Introduction

Hi there, welcome to my personal blog,
My place of rants and advice I’ll never actually take on myself.
I am 21 and I live near the coast of NSW, Australia with my fiancé and our 5 fur babies.
I LOVE gardening, journalling, reading, music, cars, exploring, music and coffee.
I am currently working as a Nurse part time and I am about to start a course at Uni. I have previously worked as a bank girl, maccas girl, in retail and a hairdresser.
This blog will include a bit of everything. I’m not that interesting but this is my space where I can and will post anything and everything without hesitation or thoughts like “shit, is this too rude and crude?”
I have been itching to start a blog for years now, so here goes nothing.
Also, this is my first blog, so be easy on me.

xo DaiseyDropper

Leave a Reply

