Our Garden

Our garden is looking so good! Nothing is ready yet but we are getting close! Also, I have the best Mother in law. Nathan and his mum went out shopping last week and came home to surprise me with a pool. I tried multiple times to cart her ass back there and get her money back because it’s a massive gift. I don’t even want to know how much she spent on us. Not that it’s some spectacular resort style pool but its perfect for us. Plus our nieces and nephew will love it when they visit. We have spent so much time landscaping but we both enjoy the fun in it. We hope to have some fresh corn ready in a few days, I can’t wait!! I am spending my evening finishing up watching The Vampire Diaries. I am pretty addicted, and have ben binge watching it, my life will not be the same once I have finished! I don’t know what I shall do with myself.

XOXO DAISEYDROPPER

Leave a Reply

