A little bit lost…

Something is missing in my life. I don’t know what it is, or what has made me realize this. I have been spending some quality time with myself lately though. I don’t know my purpose or what I should do with myself because I don’t know who I am anymore. I don’t know what I like or want to do with my future. I did, at one stage or another.
I wanted to be a hairdresser when I was younger. Almost finished my apprenticeship too until I realized that it just wasn’t something I loved and could do all my life.
I dreamed up of being an RN next, not in a hospital but in Aged Care. I love working the current position I do working with the elderly. I have learnt so much from them, but it is an emotional job. I am an emotional person and I love hard.
What threw me off becoming an RN was the fact I get too attached and I don’t think I have the brains for doing Registered Nursing. You have to be exceptionally smart and good at math. I am neither. Haha
I am so uncertain of my future. It is a scary thought too, I know I am not mediocre, and that I need a fulfilling feeling in life,  I just don’t know what that is for the minute…
I am interested in hearing others dreams, goals, or purpose in life. Please like and comment your own below.

XOXO DAISEYDROPPER

Leave a Reply

