Big Baby…

I am 21 and afraid of being alone. I hate it when my partner goes away working, I don’t know if it is some kind of separation thing but I panic and freak myself out to the point where I am sitting listening for murders trying to get in. I would rather a blood test, which is legit my worst fear. I guess that makes me clingy? Sure, put me in that category. He makes me feel safe, and home isn’t home without him, even if it is only for a few days. I feel like a big baby over the way I carry on and get all scared but I also don’t feel like it is something I will get over anytime soon. He annoys me plenty, but I don’t get sick of him. We have always been attached at the hip, counting down the days till we are together again. Am I making you sick with love? I hope so! 5 years, and we still have this connection. One I hope we will always have.

XOXO DaiseyDropper

One thought on “Big Baby…

Leave a Reply

