Living like a peasant

I am the definition of a binge series watcher.
I get hooked, lined and sunk in watching episode after episode.
Don’t tell me it is unhealthy, I’m aware I have a problem. – Step 1 is admitting you have a problem. I wake up each morning regretting the ridiculous hour I stayed up the previous night/morning, yet I continue to do it.
I am absolutely guttered I have to wait until Jan 13th for The Vampire Diaries Season 8 to return. Shame on the producers for putting me through withdrawls.
I have heard that The Originals is the next best thing but I would seriously give me left leg for TVD to return.

XOXO DaiseyDropper

One thought on “Living like a peasant

Leave a Reply

